Contact-your-legislator

Contact your Legislator

There is a planned Hearing on Tuesday, April 16th.

 

Show your support by contacting all legislators to all the House Human Service committee members and briefly tell your support for HB 1564. (support services for Deafblind people). Below are all the emails, batched ready for you! And if you happen to live in the areas listed below, even more important for you to tell THAT rep that you live in their district and support it. Feel free to forward this to friends and families in those areas.

 

  • James.Frank@house.texas.gov
  • Gina.Hinojosa@house.texas.gov
  • Travis.Clardy@house.texas.gov
  • Joe.Deshotel@house.texas.gov
  • Stephanie.Klick@house.texas.gov
  • Terry.Meza@house.texas.gov
  • Rick.Miller@house.texas.gov
  • Candy.Noble@house.texas.gov
  • Toni.Rose@house.texas.gov

(A Template can be found by clicking below.)

https://txssp.info/contact-your-legislator